• Thugz D'Ruggish ft Jae Sosa - Look Back
  • Jae Sosa - If I had - See No Equal: Volume 1
  • Thugz D'Ruggish - Im A Hustla - See No Equal: Volume 1
  • Jae Sosa x Jeneye - Branded - Gemstone

Top picks.

Thugz adds visual to his latest release 'The bad guy', produced by leunatic. Press play on this one. Purchase links can be found HERE.